School of Education Part-Time Instructors

Part-Time Bachelor of Education Instructors

Sean Barker, sbarker@stfx.ca

Jackie Chambers, jchamber@stfx.ca

Marie Kennedy, mkkenned@stfx.ca    

Chris Lumsden, clumsden@stfx.ca

Shari MacGillivrary, smmacgil@stfx.ca

Ashley MacInnis, ammacinn@stfx.ca

Laurie Oakes, loakes@stfx.ca 

Rachel Power rpower@stfx.ca

Jenn Priddle, jpriddle@stfx.ca

Christa Spicer, x2014ihh@stfx.ca

Suzi Synishin ssynishi@stfx.ca

 

 

Bachelor of Education Faculty Advisors

Gordon Barker gbarker@stfx.ca

Peter D'Amicis deamicp@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Cathy Decoste-Couture cathy.decostecouture@srce.ca

Lily DeYoung deyoungla@ccrsb.ca
 
Joseph Duggan jcduggan@stfx.ca
 
Sally Fraser sally.fraser@munpict.ca

Farida Gabbani farida@marigoldcentre.ca
 
Wayne Goyetche jcgoyetche@nstu.ca
 
Kevin MacDonald kltmac71@hotmail.com

Shaun MacDonald scmacdon@stfx.ca
 
Ron MacLean rmaclean@stfx.ca

Karen O'Toole kotoole@stfx.ca
 
Joan Sangster sangstej@staff.ednet.ns.ca

Allan Turner latca2003@yahoo.ca

 


 

Part-Time Master of Education Instructors

Chris Boulter, PhD
cboulter@stfx.ca

Andrew Francis, PhD
afrancis@stfx.ca

Allison McNeil-Wilson, MEd
awilson@stfx.ca
 
Margaret Olson, PhD
molson@stfx.ca