Steering Committee

A steering committee has been formed and the project has been kicked off with the completion the end of August. 

Steering Committee Members:

Bob Hale, Director, Ancillary Services
Daniel Draper, Director, Human Resources
Jack Rice, Director of Continuing and Distance Education
Jacqueline De Leebeeck, Director of Student Life
Joe Apaloo, Dean of Science
Leon MacLellan, Director, Facilities Management
Lisa Craig, Director, Finance
Meredith Cudmore-Keating, Students’ Union VP Academic
Naomi Stobart, Incoming Students’ Union VP Academic
Tara Buksaitis, Registrar and Director of Enrolment Planning
Wendy Langley, Director of Development