University JOHSC Members

University Joint Occupational Health and Safety Committee

Membership

 

NAME

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

PHONE

EMPLOYEE REPRESENTATIVES

Vacant

AUT

 

 

Brittany MacDonald-MacAulay

AUT Alternate

brmacdon@stfx.ca

902 867 4857

Colin Rankin (Co-Chair)

NSGEU

crankin@stfx.ca

902 867 3970

Ronalda MacGillivray

NSGEU Alternate

rmacgill@stfs.ca

902 867 5149

Kris MacSween

Non-Union

kmacswee@stfx.ca

902 867 4917

Tyson Ball

Non-Union Alternate

tball@stfx.ca

902 867 3882

Sylvia Phee

UNIFOR

sphee@stfx.ca

902 870 3611

Patrick Gillis

UNIFOR Alternate

pgillis@stfx.ca

 

John Comeau

CUPE

jcomeau@stfx.ca

902 867 4444

Josie MacPherson

CUPE

jmmacphe@stfx.ca

902 867 4444

Vernon Boudreau

CUPE

vboudrea@stfx.ca

902 867 4444

Rod Dunbar

CUPE

rdunbar@stfx.ca

902 867 4444

Brendan Roberts

Student’s Union

su_finance@stfx.ca

902 867 2412

Jack Irvin

SU Alternate

su_pres@stfx.ca

902 867 2435

EMPLOYER REPRESENTATIVES

 

Joe Apaloo

Dean of Science

japaloo@stfx.ca

902 867 3903

Jacob Burghardt

Security

jburghar@stfx.ca

902 867 3799

Krista McKenna (Co-Chair)

Athletics

kmckenna@stfx.ca

902 867 5381

Leon MacLellan

Facilities Management

lmaclell@stfx.ca

902 867 2289

Dave MacNeil

FM Alternate

damacnei@stfx.ca

902 867 2148

Randy Peters

Risk Management

rpeters@stfx.ca

902 867 3889

ADVISORY

Laurie Reid

OH&S

lareid@stfx.ca

902 318 5309

Erica Baker

HR / Wellness

ebaker@st.fx.ca

902 867 5038