Department Contact List

 
Department Chair Phone 902-867- Email Assistant Phone 902-867-
Adult Education Leona English 2459 lenglish Denise Morrow 3952
Anthropology Susan Vincent 5281 svincent Bonnie McIsaac 2283
Aquatic Resources David Garbary 2164 dgarbary Lynn Patterson 3905
Art Sharon Gregory 3399 sgregory Thelma Snyder 2300
Biology Moira Galway 3841 mgalway Robin Campbell 2137
Business Administration - Accounting & Finance Ken MacAulay 5548 kmacaula Maria Ludlow 2167
Business Administration - Management Neil Maltby 3756 nmaltby Maria Ludlow 2167
Business Administration - Marketing & Enterprise Todd Boyle 5042 tboyle Maria Ludlow 2167
Catholic Studies Joseph Khoury 2470 jkhoury Janice Munroe 4983
Celtic Studies Ranke de Vries 2206 rdevries Thelma Snyder 2300
Chemistry Manuel Aquino 5336 maquino Lisa Sampson 2196
Classical Studies Doug Al-Maini 4693 dalmaini Janice Munroe 4983
Climate & Environment Andrew MacDougall 3614 amacdoug Lisa Sampson 2196
Computer Science Iker Gondra 3314 igondra Rhonda MacDonald 3972
Development Studies Jonathan Langdon 4928 jlangdon Angela Pelrine 4954
Earth Sciences Lisa Kellman 5086 lkellman Lisa Sampson 2196
Economics Jonathan Rosborough 4910 jrosboro Angela Pelrine 4954
Education-Teacher Education Leo MacDonald 5414 lxmacdon Denise Morrow 2247
Education-Curriculum & Leadership Jennifer Mitton 3649 jmitton Rhiannon Smith 3906
Education-PhD Coordinator Dan Robinson 5569 drobino Jennifer Connors 4957
Engineering Frank Comeau 4538 fcomeau Lisa Sampson 2196
English Jason Potts 2643 jpotts Crystal Beaton 2130
Health Derrick Lee 5746 dlee Marion Stewart-MacDonald 3926
History Peter McInnis 3544 pmcinnis Joanne Bouchard 3946
Human Kinetics Charlene Weaving 2260 cweaving Millie Dunbar 2185
Human Nutrition Ann Fox 2192 afox Bonnie McIsaac 2283
Interdisciplinary Studies
(Service Learning)
Mary Oxner 5373 moxner Michelle Hirschfeld 5049
Mathematics/Statistics Stephen Finbow 5235 sfinbow Rhonda MacDonald 3972
Modern Languages Wojciech Tokarz 3376 wtokarz Thelma Snyder 2300
Music Paul Tynan 3675 ptynan Crystal Beaton 2106
Nursing Donna Halperin 3392 dhalperi Angie Glenn 2240
Philosophy William Sweet 2341 wsweet Janice Munroe 4983
Physics Peter Poole 2428 ppoole Lisa Sampson 2196
Political Science Youngwon Cho 3248 ycho Marcy Baker 5085
Psychology Peter McCormick 3991 pamccorm Marion Stewart-MacDonald 3926
Public Policy & Governance Jim Bickerton 3939 jbickert Marcy Baker 5085
Religious Studies Ken Penner 2265 kpenner Joanne Bouchard 3946
Sociology Norine Verberg 5077 nverberg Janice Munroe 4983
Women's and Gender Studies Rachel Hurst 4927 rahurst Angela Pelrine 4954