Department Contact List

 
Department Chair Phone 902-867- Email Assistant Phone 902-867-
Adult Education Maureen Coady 3244 mjcoady Denise Morrow 3952
Anthropology Jane McMillan 5024 ljmcmillan Chrissy Pelrine 2283
Aquatic Resources David Garbary 2164 dgarbary Lynn Patterson 3905
Art Sharon Gregory 3399 sgregory Thelma Snyder 2300
Biology Moira Galway 3841 mgalway Robin Campbell 2137
Business Administration - Accounting & Finance Ken MacAulay 5548 kmacaula Shannon McNamara 2167
Business Administration - Management Neil Maltby 3756 nmaltby Shannon McNamara 2167
Business Administration - Marketing & Enterprise Todd Boyle 5042 tboyle Shannon McNamara 2167
Catholic Studies Joseph Khoury 2470 jkhoury Janice Munroe 4983
Celtic Studies Ranke de Vries 2206 rdevries Thelma Snyder 2300
Chemistry Manuel Aquino 5336 maquino Lisa Sampson 2196
Classical Studies Doug Al-Maini 4693 dalmaini Janice Munroe 4983
Climate & Environment Andrew MacDougall 3614 amacdoug Lisa Sampson 2196
Computer Science Iker Gondra 3314 igondra Rhonda MacDonald 3972
Development Studies Santo Dodaro 3945 sdodaro Angela Pelrine 4954
Earth Sciences Lisa Kellman 5086 lkellman Lisa Sampson 2196
Economics Patrick Withey 3661 pwithey Angela Pelrine 4954
Education-Teacher Education Leo MacDonald 5414 lxmacdon Denise Morrow 2247
Education-Curriculum & Leadership David Young 2215 dyoung Rhiannon Smith 3906
Education-PhD Coordinator Katarin MacLeod 2211 kamacleod Jennifer Connors 4957
Engineering Frank Comeau 4538 fcomeau Lisa Sampson 2196
English Jason Potts 2643 jpotts Crystal Beaton 2130
Health Kara Thompson 5338 kdthomps Marion Stewart-MacDonald 3926
History Andrew Foran 5422 aforan Joanne Bouchard 3946
Human Kinetics Charlene Weaving 2260 cweaving Millie Dunbar 2185
Human Nutrition Ann Fox 2192 afox Chrissy Pelrine 2283
Interdisciplinary Studies
(Service Learning)
Mary Oxner 5373 moxner Michelle Hirschfeld 5049
Mathematics/Statistics Stephen Finbow 5235 sfinbow Rhonda MacDonald 3972
Modern Languages Wojciech Tokarz 3376 wtokarz Thelma Snyder 2300
Music Paul Tynan 3675 ptynan Crystal Beaton 2106
Nursing Marion Alex 5173 malex Angie Glenn 2240
Philosophy William Sweet 2341 wsweet Janice Munroe 4983
Physics Carl Adams 5337 cadams Lisa Sampson 2196
Political Science Jim Bickerton 3939 jbickert Marcy Baker 5085
Psychology Erin Austen 5265 eausten Marion Stewart-MacDonald 3926
Public Policy & Governance Adam Lajeunesse 2077 alajeune Marcy Baker 5085
Religious Studies Ken Penner 2265 kpenner Joanne Bouchard 3946
Sociology Norine Verberg 5077 nverberg Janice Munroe 4983
Women's and Gender Studies Rachel Hurst 4927 rahurst Angela Pelrine 4954